Trailers New Trailers From This Past Week 1-18-2015

Written by Twisted Ideas

I occasionally put up trailers on games that I’m interested in but it seems more efficient to put multiple in a single post. So at the end of each week I gather up a few trailers that I find, say my two cents and post them all here for your convenience.

I don’t know if Bandai Namco knows what the word ultimate means but for some reason I don’t think that this will be the last Naruto fighting game.

Huh, I’ve never heard of Zombie Army before but apparently there’s a trilogy. Nazi Zombies eat your heart out.

Evolve is right around the corner after its initial delay. Hopefully this team based monster hunting game will live up to the hype.

I haven’t seen too much of the order but I didn’t think that it would have this visual aesthetic

Sniper Elite was always a game that while I wasn’t interested in but always looked really cool. This stealth based, bone shattering shooter is being re-released in the ever so popular Ultimate Edition. Those who missed out will get to play all of the extra content.

Leave a Reply

